List Of Delinquent Bidders

NameEmailphonecompanyState
Stephen BurdaStephenburda@yahoo.com 570-373-3919NonePA
Florence Lockardfljlockard@gmail.com570-336-2451NonePA
Caitlin WeaverCaitew1028@gmail.com570-249-9956No CompanyPA
Arlene CharlesMgould@greenlivingcontentcopywriting.com570-993-4403Greenliving Content CopywritingPA
Annette WhiteAnnettewhite71@gmail.com484-281-1426NonePA
Kiran Manukyangarymanukyan@yahoo.com801-541-5026No CompanyUT
Melissa Swyersmswyer @aol,com 312-446-5561No CompanyPA
James Blakely 4thBLAKLEY@GMAIL.COM443-398-6671NoneMD
JOHN WILLIAMSJOHN.W.WILLIAMS@ME.COM256-841-2195FIRST FRUIT FARMS, LLCAL
GARY QUACKENBUSHGQUACKE12@GMAIL.COM715-690-5353No CompanyWI
TAY HOWARDBULLGOD404@GMAIL.COM470-661-2680NoneGA
Tyler TimmonsTtimmons22@gmail.com803-260-2057No CompanySC
DAVID DUBROCdubroc71@gmail.com225-939-1060No CompanyLA
Danny Sellersvolunteer865vintage@gmail.com865-775-7565NoneTN
Jose Miguel Cala RodriguezMickesoft4076677@gmail.com591 77150802NoneMX
Carlton Francecarltonfrance@yahoo.com 864-270-6220NoneNC
Blake Thompsonablakethompson@gmail.com 304-620-7909 NoneNC
Barbara ShawMsmollywolly2@yahoo.com 352-801-9746NoneNC
Anna Brennan abrenn1019@gmail.com 704-929-5297 NoneNC
Angel Jervis chicklettevintage@gmail.com 919-633-7009 NoneNC
Noel FitzpatrickNoelF@fitzpatrickreferrals.co.uk+44 483 423761NoneUK
Stephen SalvaggioSandstonenyinc@gmail.com585-967-7530NoneNY
Paul Nelsonpaul.nelson@yahoo.com404-516-5228Top Holdings llcGA
Pablo Morales Lampablo@morales-lam.io917-645-6759Morales LamNY
Barney Shapirobarney451@gmail.com202-236-0566NoneVA
Bilal Haqhaqmachiners@gmail.com923-315-2660Haqmachiners PK
Farhan Ahmedfarhanamedbutt6@gmail.com 331-509-6389Iron EquipmentPK
Jesus Antonio Marcosjesuslsvgs@gmail.com 432-967-9830Peralta Trucking TX
Joseph ShaferShafer_Joseph@yahoo.com 580-480-2782Apex Custom Services TX
Justin Larrynone@noemail.com 870-636-2664J. Larry Trucking & FarmingAR
Mubasher aslamparachaequip@aol.com631-933-4698Cargo Hub Inc CA
Rafael Rubiorubiorafael@yahoo.com619-955-4809NoneCA
Scroll to Top